QG Network
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

QG 12-17-14

Go down

QG 12-17-14 Empty QG 12-17-14

Post by QG Fri Mar 19, 2021 2:25 pm

"You buried someone alive?" Dylan asks. "Yeah." Lydia admits. "That's interesting..." Dylan says. "Aren't you horrified?" Lydia asks. "No, that would be hypocritical of me. After all, for all I know, I could've been a maniacal terrorist in my past life." Dylan says. "So you're not mad?" Lydia asks. "No, but I am curious about why you did it, assuming you didn't do it for the giggles." Dylan says. "I did it because of my husband, Andy Goo." Lydia says.

Andy comes in to Rebecca's office. "Do you have a lead on Lydia's whereabouts?" Rebecca asks. "No, but I have a lead on the Walter Masters murder case." Andy says.

Madeline walks into her study, and finds Wishbone smoking a cigar. "Can you please pollute someone else's home?" Madeline asks. "We need to discuss Stanpatos." Wishbone says.